• image01

Faculty Members - CSE

Mohammad Ariful Hyder
Associate Professor
ariful_hyder@yahoo.com
Profile
Md. Abdul Mannan Mondal
Associate Professor
mannan_mondal@yahoo.com
Profile
Jannatul Ferdousi Ara
Associate Professor
jannatul_1977@yahoo.com
Profile
Anupam Halder
Associate Professor
anupam_hal@yahoo.com
Profile
Sabiha Sultana
Associate Professor
sabiha230@yahoo.com
Profile
Shamima Sultana
Associate Professor
shamima819@yahoo.com
Profile
Md. Mustafa Kamal
Assistant Professor
mustafacomp@gmail.com
Profile
Kanija Muntarina
Assistant Professor
muntarina@yahoo.com
Profile
Md. Jahangir Alam
Assistant Professor
sumonsk7@gmail.com
Profile
Shirin Nahar Sathi
Assistant Professor
snsathi82@gmail.com
Profile
Md. Monir Hossain
Lecturer
saif.monir@yahoo.com
Profile
Md. Tanzim Hossain
Lecturer
rony.apece@yahoo.com
Profile
Lubna Akhter
Lecturer
lubnacse05@gmail.com
Profile
Md. Shahiduzzaman
Lecturer
torunshahid@yahoo.com
Profile
Md. Arifuzzaman
Lecturer
arif_0596@yahoo.com
Profile
Farjana Akter Lina
Lecturer
linafarjana1406@yahoo.com
Profile
Mustafizur Rahman
Lecturer
mail2mustafizur@gmail.com
Profile
Salma Parvin
Lecturer (Part Time)
merajun.monami@gmail.com
Profile
Md. Arifur Rahman
Lecturer (Part Time)
mailtoshojibcse@gmail.com
Profile
Farzana Rahman
Lecturer (Part Time)
bidhusirahman@gmail.com
Profile
Sheuli Saha
Lecturer
sheuli.saha1991@gmail.com
Profile
Shipu Shikder
Lecturer
shahjabinshipu@gmail.com
Profile
Shirin Aktar
Lecturer
shirinaktar03@gmail.com
Profile